Contact Us | 2019-2020 Staff

503 Chicago Rd.
Newark, IL 60541
Phone: 815-695-5143
Fax: 815-695-5776

    Name Position Ext    Email
Demetra Turman
Superintendent
MJH
dturman@ngsd66.org
Pam Rowe
Principal
NGS
prowe@ngsd66.org
Julie Hauge
Secretary 
221
jhauge@ngsd66.org
Delene Drew
Bookkeeper 
224
ddrew@ngsd66.org
Tammy Schmidt
Kindergarten
234
tschmidt@ngsd66.org
Cori Cotal
1st Grade
226
ccotal@ngsd66.org
Blanca Lambert
2nd Grade
227
blambert@ngsd66.org
Samantha Cirino
2nd Grade
241
scirino@ngsd66.org
Rachel Scott
3rd Grade
231
rscott@ngsd66.org
Amanda Brummel
4th  Grade
232
abrummel@ngsd66.org
Jana Eike
P.E.
 
jeike@ngsd66.org
Sandy Schultz
RTI
240
sschultz@ngsd66.org
Liz Barajaz
Special Ed
228
lbarajaz@ngsd66.org
Karen Sapsford
Nurse
222
ksapsford@ngsd66.org
Jessica Kolka
Social Worker
 
jkolka@pasec.net
© 2019 Newark Community Consolidated School District 66