EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Contact Us | 2020 - 2021 Staff

NamePositionExtEmail
Demetra Turman
Superintendent
MJHdturman@ngsd66.org
Pam Rowe
PrincipalNGSprowe@ngsd66.org
Julie Hauge
Secretary 221jhauge@ngsd66.org
Delene Drew
Bookkeeper224ddrew@ngsd66.org
Tammy Schmidt
Kindergarten
234tschmidt@ngsd66.org
Cori Cotal
1st Grade
226ccotal@ngsd66.org
Blanca Lambert
2nd Grade
227blambert@ngsd66.org
Katie Bedford3rd Grade228kbedford@ngsd66.org
Samantha Cirino
3rd Grade
241scirino@ngsd66.org
Rachel Scott
4th Grade
231rscott@ngsd66.org
Cynthia O'Connell4th Grade/AD232coconnell@ngsd66.org
Jana Eike
P.E.
jeike@ngsd66.org
Sandy Schultz
RTI / 4th Grade240sschultz@ngsd66.org
Liz Barajaz
Special Ed238lbarajaz@ngsd66.org
Karen Sapsford
Nurse222ksapsford@ngsd66.org
Jessica Kolka
Social Workerjkolka@pasec.net
Gabby Barraccaparaprofessionalgbarracca@ngsd66.org
Kendra Nicholsparaprofessionalknichols@ngsd66.org
Amber Willsparaprofessionalawills@ngsd66.org